OliveBurn is a liquid dietary supplement taken by dropper and marketed for daily metabolism and weight-management support. It names four ingredients: Olive Leaf Extract, Oleuropein, Green Tea Polyphenols and L-Carnitine.
Pricing runs $49 to $89 per bottle with a 60-day money-back guarantee. The amounts of each ingredient are not published, so judge it as a lifestyle add-on, not a shortcut.

These badge images came with the product materials. We found no certificate, facility or company details to confirm them, so treat them as brand statements.

Brand-stated origin claim; not independently confirmed.

Facility registration is not FDA approval of the product.

Brand-stated manufacturing standard; no certificate seen.

Four plant- and amino-acid-based ingredients named.

OliveBurn is sold in 30 ml dropper bottles as a daily supplement for people who want metabolism and weight-management support in liquid form. The branding leans on Mediterranean olive tradition.
The formula combines two olive-leaf compounds with green tea polyphenols and L-Carnitine. Read the full explainer or see how it is positioned to work.
The brand frames it as a simple three-step routine. This is marketing language, not a tested mechanism.
A daily dose of drops by dropper.
Polyphenols from olive leaf and green tea enter the body.
L-Carnitine is linked to fat-to-energy metabolism, the basis of the metabolism claim.
These come from the product sales page. No amounts are given and no official label panel was available.
Taken from olive tree leaves and the product's headline ingredient. Studied for general antioxidant activity and, in small trials, effects on blood pressure and blood sugar. Direct weight-loss evidence is thin.
The main polyphenol found in olive leaf. Listing it separately may mean a standardized extract was added, but the amount is not stated.
Catechins such as EGCG. Green tea is the most-studied botanical in weight research, with small average effects, and some extracts carry natural caffeine.
Involved in moving fatty acids into cells for energy. Supplement trials show modest effects on body weight at best, and it can interact with thyroid and blood-thinning medication.
Prices match the package images supplied. Always confirm the current price at the official checkout.






The testimonials on the source page were short, uniform and unverifiable, and there were no real review counts. We did not reproduce them. Here is what we can say instead.
The positioning is consistent: support alongside diet and movement, not dramatic results.
The liquid format is the most distinct selling point versus capsules.
We found no independent rating data, so we show none.

A 60-day guarantee is described on the sales page and applies to all three packages. Full terms were not reproduced, so confirm them at checkout.
See our refund policy walkthrough.
Check Current Guarantee TermsMarketing positioning, not verified outcomes. Individual results vary.
The core positioning, tied mainly to green tea polyphenols and L-Carnitine.
Linked to L-Carnitine's role in energy metabolism.
Positioned as a complement to diet and activity, not a replacement for them.
Olive leaf extract, oleuropein and green tea polyphenols are polyphenol-rich.
An option for people who prefer drops over pills.
No mixing or measuring beyond the dropper.
Follow the serving on the label. Imagery suggests 1 ml daily; the sales page gives no dose.
Especially blood pressure, diabetes, thyroid or blood-thinning drugs.
Diet, movement, sleep and hydration do most of the work.
Any change in weight or energy builds slowly over weeks.
Ask a doctor first.
The described 60-day guarantee runs from purchase.
OliveBurn is a liquid dietary supplement taken with a dropper, marketed for daily metabolism, energy and weight-management support alongside a balanced diet and active lifestyle.
The source material names four: Olive Leaf Extract, Oleuropein, Green Tea Polyphenols and L-Carnitine. No amounts are published, and we could not find an official printed Supplement Facts panel.
By dropper, following the product label. The product imagery mentions a daily 1 ml dose, which fits a 30 ml bottle lasting about 30 days, but the sales page itself gives no dose, so confirm on the label.
Not as a named ingredient. Green tea polyphenols can come with some natural caffeine depending on the extract, and the amount is not stated, so caffeine-sensitive people should check the label.
$89 for one bottle plus shipping, $69 per bottle for three ($207) and $49 per bottle for six ($294), with free US shipping on the three- and six-bottle packages.
A 60-day money-back guarantee is described. The full refund terms were not reproduced in our source, so confirm them on the official checkout page.
Anyone pregnant, nursing, under 18, or taking medication, especially blood pressure, diabetes, thyroid or blood-thinning medication. See our interaction guide.
We could not find a company name, manufacturer or address in the sources available to us. We say so plainly rather than guess.
Treat them carefully. The testimonials we saw were short, uniform and unverifiable, so we did not reproduce them as customer feedback.
General background on the ingredient categories, not trials of OliveBurn itself.
The 6-bottle package carries the lowest price per bottle and free shipping.

Backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee. Confirm current terms on the official checkout page.